Databases

Limit by Subject
2 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P S T U V W
Camp Upton Postcard Collections

The Camp Upton Postcard collection consists of postcards depicting Camp Upton as well as general postcards of the Western Front as seen by the average Dough Boy.

Career Cruising Logo

From career development to educational options to job search, Career Cruising for Libraries is a complete resource.

Children's Literature Comprehensive Database Logo

With a mission to provide reliable one-search access to important and relevant Pre K-12 media, CLCD connects children and young adults to books, authors, and illustrators around the world.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Civil Service Test Prep

Borrow Passbook Study Guides' test review books easily with downloadable eBooks.

Civil War Primary Source Documents

From the New-York Historical Society, Civil War Primary Source Documents is an archive of unique manuscripts chronicling the American Civil War as it was experienced. Providing both Northern and Southern perspectives, it covers all aspects of the war, including reactions and impressions from the home front. 

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Computer Science

Access to business and technical publications in the computer, electronics, and telecommunications industries.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Consumer Reports Buying Guide

Full-text access to the 2022 Car Issue of Consumer Reports.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Access the latest issue of Consumer Reports, Consumer Reports on Health, Best Colleges, and Consumer Buying Guide on Flipster under the category "Consumer."

Consumer Reports Logo

Full text access to the online version of Consumer Reports.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Access the latest issue of Consumer Reports, Consumer Reports on Health, Best Colleges, and Consumer Buying Guide on Flipster under the category "Consumer."

CultureGrams Logo

CultureGrams™ is the leading primary source reference for concise, reliable, and up-to-date cultural information on the countries of the world.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.