Databases

Limit by Subject
2 A B C E F G H I K L M N O P R S T U V W
Gale Business Plan Builder

A step-by-step online planning tool for starting, managing and optimizing a business or nonprofit. This guided approach to business planning focuses on five areas: entrepreneur assessment, business ideation, break-even analysis, business plans and financial projections.

Gale Directory Library

The Gale Directory Library hosts a variety of directories. Use it to search, sort and export a variety of information such as financial information for companies, membership figures for associations, education-related financial aid and scholarships, and much more.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Gale OneFile Health and Medicine

Contains full-text nursing and allied health journals, as well as personal health information resources, for high school and college level students.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Gale Virtual Reference Library (Gale Ebooks) is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.

Greenfile Logo

GreenFILE provides scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts.

Inside the Library: click here.

Outside the Library: click here.